11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Offices closed on dates indicated

Please note: this is the official office schedule for American and Jewish holidays. We may still have services on certain days, including all Fridays and Saturdays.

2021

Friday, January 1: New Year’s Day observed, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Wednesday, January 27: Erev Tu B’Shevat

Thursday, January 28: Tu B’Shevat

Monday, February 15: President’s Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Thursday, February 25: Erev Purim

Friday, February 26: Purim

Sunday, March 27: 1st night of Passover

Saturday, April 3: Last day of Passover

Wednesday, April 7: Erev Yom Ha Shoah

Thursday, April 8: Yom Hashoah

Tuesday, April 13: Erev Yom Hazikaron

Wednesday, April 14: Yom Hazikaron/Erev Yom Ha’atzmaut Day

Thursday, April 15: Yom Ha’atzmaut Day

Sunday, May 16: Erev Shavuot

Monday, May 17: Shavuot, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, May 31: Memorial Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, July 5: Independence Day Observed, Preschool/Building Closed

Saturday, August 28: Selichot

Monday, September 6: Labor Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, September 6: Erev Rosh Hashanah, Preschool/Building Closed

Tuesday, September 7: Rosh Hashanah, Preschool/Building Closed

Wednesday, September 15: Erev Yom Kippur, Office closes at 3 pm

Thursday, September 16: Yom Kippur, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, September 20: Erev Sukkot, Office closes at 3 pm

Tuesday, September 21: Sukkot, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, September 27: Erev Simchat Torah, Office closes at 3 pm

Tuesday, September 28: Simchat Torah, Preschool/Building Closed

Wednesday, November 24: Pre-Thanksgiving, Office closes at 3 pm, Preschool closes at 4 pm

Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving, Preschool/Building Closed

Friday, November 26: Day after Thanksgiving, Preschool/Building Closed

Sunday, November 28: 1st night of Chanukah

Monday, December 6: Last day of Chanukah

Friday, December 24: Christmas Eve, Office closes at 3 pm

Saturday, December 25: Christmas Day, Preschool/Building closed

Friday, December 31: New Year’s Eve, Office closes at 3 pm

Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Year’s Day, Preschool/Building closed

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe