11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Offices closed on dates indicated

Please note: this is the official office schedule for American and Jewish holidays. We may still have services on certain days, including all Fridays and Saturdays.

2022

Saturday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 16: Erev Tu B’Shevat

Monday, January 17: Tu B’Shevat

Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, February 21: President’s Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Wednesday, March 16: Erev Purim

Thursday, March 17: Purim

Friday, April 15: 1st night of Passover, Office closes at 3 pm

Saturday, April 16: Passover

Friday, April 22: Last day of Passover, Preschool/Building Closed

Tuesday, April 27: Erev Yom Ha Shoah

Wednesday, April 28: Yom Hashoah

Tuesday, May 3: Erev Yom Hazikaron

Wednesday, May 4: Yom Hazikaron/Erev Yom Ha’atzmaut Day

Thursday, May 5: Yom Ha’atzmaut Day

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Saturday, June 4: Erev Shavuot

Sunday, June 5: Shavuot

Monday, July 4: Independence Day, Preschool/Building Closed

Monday, September 5: Labor Day , Preschool/Building Closed

Saturday, September 17: Selichot

Sunday, September 25: Erev Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 26: Rosh Hashanah, Preschool/Building Closed

Tuesday, October 4: Erev Yom Kippur, Office closes at 3 pm

Wednesday, October 5: Yom Kippur, Preschool/Building Closed

Sunday, October 9: Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10: Sukkot, Preschool/Building Closed

Sunday, October 16: Erev Simchat Torah

Monday, October 17: Simchat Torah, Preschool/Building Closed

Wednesday, November 23: Pre-Thanksgiving, Office closes at 3 pm/Preschool closes at 4 pm

Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving, Preschool/Building Closed

Friday,  November 25: Day after Thanksgiving, Preschool/Building Closed

Sunday, December 18: 1st night of Chanukah

Monday, December 26: Last day of Chanukah

Sunday, December 25: Christmas Day

Monday, December 26: Christmas Day Observed, Preschool/Building Closed

Sunday, January 1, 2023: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2, 2023 : New Year’s Day Observed, Preschool/Building Closed

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe