11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Rosalie Stein
Executive Director
rstein@sestl.org
314-692-5353

Robert Colton
Director of Operations
rcolton@sestl.org
314-692-5309

Debbie Bram, R.J.E. (she/her/hers)
Director of Jewish Life & Learning
dbram@sestl.org
314-692-5308

Scott Berzon (he/him/his)
Director of Business Operations
sberzon@sestl.org
314-692-5307

Beth Kodner (she/her/hers)
Director of Camp Emeth
bkodner@sestl.org
314-692-5362

Brandi Cartwright
Director of Early Childhood Education & Shirlee Green Preschool
bcartwright@sestl.org
314-692-5321

Hannah Michelson (she/her/hers)
Director of Communications
hmichelson@sestl.org
314-692-5339

Lucy Greenbaum (she/her/hers)
Director of Youth Engagement & Musician-in-Residence
lgreenbaum@sestl.org
314-692-5345

Emily Cohen (she/her/hers)
Director of Family Engagement & Membership
ecohen@sestl.org
314-692-5323

Stacy Jespersen (she/her/hers)
Executive Assistant to the Clergy
sjespersen@sestl.org
314-692-5302

Valerie Cundy
Executive Assistant to Administration
vcundy@sestl.org
314-692-5304

Jana McGinty
Receptionist
jmcginty@sestl.org
314-692-5301

Marci Diamond (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of Religious School
mdiamond@sestl.org
314-692-5363

Tammy Beaird (she/her/hers)
Religious School & Youth Department Administrator
tbeaird@sestl.org
314-692-5360

Kayla Adams (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of Shirlee Green Preschool
kadams@sestl.org
314-692-5320

Maggie Muhr (she/her/hers)
Accounts Receivable Administrator
mmuhr@sestl.org
314-692-5343

Lynn Ferguson
Hospitality

Lorretta Longton
Evening Receptionist

Mario Martinez
Day Porter

Cecilio Vargas
Custodian

Octavio Vargas
Owner of Norwood Janitorial Services

Greg Matlof
Hospitality Staff

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe