11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

Annual Meeting

May 15, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Congregation Shaare Emeth
11645 Ladue Road
St. Louis, Missouri 63141

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

Congregation Shaare Emeth’s 149th Annual Meeting

Tuesday, May 15

5:30 p.m. Nosh
6:00 p.m. Annual meeting, followed by dinner

Incoming President, Michael Lefton

Outgoing President, Renee Silverstein

Inaugural Award Presentation

The Presidential Award is given by the current Congregation Shaare Emeth president to a congregant that has gone above and beyond the call of duty. This year’s recipient is Andy Speller.

The Volunteer Award is given to an individual or group of volunteers that have consistently provided assistance to the Temple. This year’s recipients are the members of the traffic committee:

Chair – Rick Gans

Members – Steve Becker, Gregg Berdy, Jay Burstein, Dan Burstein, Mark Burstein, Steve Chervitz, David Elias, Neil Elias, Tom Falke, Danny Fischer, Steve Gorin, Ted Houser, Keith Klein, Jay Kweskin, Alan Kwiatek, Jean Millner, Christine Mold, Craig Mold, Judy Mold, Graham Moses, William Moses, Robert Protzel, Bill Rubin, Mike Solomonov, Michelle Stapp, Bruce Tons, Aaron Wahl and Larry Zablin


Cost – $20 per person

Loading Map....

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe