11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

2018 Nominating Committee Report

Posted on March 19, 2018 by

The 2018 Nominating Committee is pleased to recommend the following slate of Officers and Trustees for election at the Annual Meeting of Congregation Shaare Emeth on May 15, 2018, and acknowledges the returning Officers and Trustees:



Nominated for One-Year Term, 2018-2019

President: Mike Lefton

1st Vice President: Josh Wallach

Secretary: Rachel Pereles

Treasurer: Andy Speller

Assistant Treasurer: Mark Gubernik

Vice President: Randy Brodsky

Vice President: Richard Cohen

Vice President: Dana DeBlasi

Vice President: Bill Remis

Vice President: Jill Solomon

Immediate Past President:  Renee Silverstein



Nominated for Two-Year Term, 2018-2020

Dr. David Goran

Doug Kolker

Julia Mendelow

Erin Schreiber

Dr. Aaron Wahl

Re-nominated for Two-Year Term, 2017-2018

Julie Lazarus

Mark Rubin

Irl Scissors

Dr. Dan Weinstein


Respectfully Submitted by the Nominating Committee

Evan Buxner, Sandy Glassman, Tod Greenberg, Joe Pereles,

Sue Picus, Aaron Rosen, Jill Settler

Chair: Greg Yawitz.

Ex-Officio Members: Rabbi Jim Bennett; Jill Solomon, Rosalie Stein


Category Posts

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe