11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Offices closed on dates indicated

Please note: this is the official office schedule for American and Jewish holidays. We may still have services on certain days, including all Fridays and Saturdays.

2017

Monday, December 25, 2017, Christmas Day Observed 
Office Closed

Sunday, December 31, 2017, New Year’s Eve 

 

2018

Monday, January 1, 2018, New Year’s Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Tuesday, January 30, Erev Tu B’Shevat

Wednesday, January 31, Tu B’Shevat

Monday, February 19, President’s Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Wednesday, February 28, Erev Purim

Thursday, March 1, Purim

Friday, March 30, 1st night Passover
Office Closes 3 p.m.
Preschool Closes 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 31, First day Passover

Friday, April 6, Last day Passover
Office Closed/Building Closed

Wednesday, April 12, Yom HaShoah Day

Thursday, April 19, Yom Ha’atzmaut Day

Saturday, May 19, Erev Shavuot

Sunday, May 20, Shavuot

Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Saturday, September 1, Selichot

Monday, September 3, Labor Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Sunday, September 9, Erev Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 10, Rosh Hashanah
Office Closed/Building Closed

Tuesday, September 18, Erev Yom Kippur
Office Closes 3 p.m.
Preschool Closes 4 p.m.

Wednesday, September 19, Yom Kippur
Office Closed/Building Closed

Sunday, September 23, Erev Sukkot

Monday, September 24, Sukkot
Office Closed/Building Closed

Sunday, September 30, Erev Simchat Torah

Monday, October 1, Simchat Torah
Office Closed/Building Closed

Wednesday, November 21, Day before Thanksgiving
Office Closes 3 p.m.
Preschool Closes 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving
Office Closed/Building Closed

Friday, November 23, Day after Thanksgiving
Office Closed/Building Closed

Sunday, December 2, 1st night Chanukah

Sunday, December 9, 8th night Chanukah

Monday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Office Closes 3 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

Monday, December 31, New Year’s Eve
Office Closes 3 p.m.

2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019, New Year’s Day
Office Closed/Building Closed

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe