11645 Ladue Road, St. Louis, MO 63141 | Phone: 314-569-0010 | Member Login

Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Rosalie Stein
Executive Director
rstein@sestl.org
314-692-5353

Robert Colton
Operations Director
rcolton@sestl.org
314-692-5309

Ron Bergman
Accounting Manager
rbergman@sestl.org
314-692-5307

Carol Payne
Accounts Receivable Clerk
cpayne@sestl.org
314-692-5306

Stacy Siciliano
Accounts Receivable Clerk
ssiciliano@sestl.org
314-692-5343

Kim Oswalt
Director of Communications
koswalt@sestl.org
314-692-5303

Shandi Greve Penrod
Communications Associate & B'nei Mitzvah Assistant
spenrod@sestl.org
314-569-0010

Stacy Jespersen
Clergy Administrator
sjespersen@sestl.org
314-692-5304

Debbie Bram, R.J.E.
Director of Jewish Life & Learning
dbram@sestl.org
314-692-5308

Liessa Alperin
Religious School Director
lalperin@sestl.org
314-692-5361

Tammy McNaughton
Religious School Administrative Assistant
tmcnaughton@sestl.org
314-692-5360

Marci Diamond
Assistant Director of Religious School
mdiamond@sestl.org
314-692-5363

Jodi Granok
Resource Coordinator, B’nei Mitzvah Assistant / Hebrew Tutor
jgranok@sestl.org

Jodi Miller
Director of Camp Emeth
jmiller@sestl.org
314-692-5362

Beth Kodner
Camp Emeth Program Director
bkodner@sestl.org

Valerie Cundy
Assistant to the Executive Director and Operations Director
vcundy@sestl.org
314-692-5305

Karen Lucy
Director of Early Childhood Education, Shirlee Green Preschool
klucy@sestl.org
314-692-5320

Kendra Brown
Preschool Administrative Assistant
kbrown@sestl.org
314-569-0048

Lynn Ferguson
Hospitality

Lorretta Longton
Evening Receptionist

SIGN UP FOR Shaare Mail, our Weekly E-Newsletter Subscribe